Dichiarazioni sostitutive e acquisizione d'ufficio dei dati

Responsabili:

Dott.ssa Alberta Ciarmatori
Tel.: 071.2298.297
E-mail: alberta.ciarmatori@consiglio.marche.it

Dott.ssa Raffaela Marinelli
Tel.: 071.2298.217
E-mail: raffaela.marinelli@consiglio.marche.it

Dott.ssa Roberta Morichelli
Tel.: 071.2298.594
E-mail: roberta.morichelli@consiglio.marche.it

Dott.ssa Barbara Raponi
Tel.: 071.2298.565
E-mail: barbara.raponi@consiglio.marche.it

Dott. Paolo Rossi
Tel.: 071.2298.456
E-mail: paolo.rossi@consiglio.marche.it

Dott.ssa Patrizia Bonvini
Tel.: 071.2298.361
E-mail: patrizia.bonvini@consiglio.marche.it

Dott.ssa Sabrina Strazzi
Tel.: 071.2298.298
E-mail: sabrina.strazzi@consiglio.marche.it

Dott. Fabio Stronati
Tel.: 071.2298.469
E-mail: fabio.stronati@consiglio.marche.it

Data di aggiornamento: 3/11/2020